Dawn of the second day (or in this case- semester)

It’s been a while since I’ve updated you on what’s been going on, but that’s primarily because not a lot has happened.

Second semester seems much the same as the first one with the exception that i have some idea of what I’m doing now. Not that it really helps!!

I changed my subjects, (switched chem for a second bio) not because it was too difficult but rather because I was getting tired of my number of contact hours, and I think it was a good decision.

I’m also still in the early stages of making friends in tutes , which is what I’ve found most difficult, but other than that things are going well. I intend to write a post about how I organise my notes and also an update on how I am in the near future, so watch out for those! I will pick up the pace with this soon 🙂 I’m just trying to get back into studying again.

Leave a Reply

